ACM Europe Conference Program Committee

Overall Chair of the Conference is Mateo Valero, Director of Barcelona Supercomputing Center

  • Núria Castell Ariño, Dean of Barcelona School of Informatics
  • Fabrizio Gagliardi, Chair of EUACM
  • Wendy Hall, Chair of ACM Europe Council
  • Reyyan Ayfer, Chair of ACM Women Europe (ACM-WE)
  • Josep Diaz, ACM Europe Council member and Professor at UPC
  • Per Stenström, Secretary of ACM Europe Council and representative of HiPEAC
  • Pat Ryan, ACM Chief Operating Officer (ex officio)
  • Bobby Schnabel, ACM Chief Executive Officer (ex officio)
  • Mireya García de Murcia, EUACM Policy Research assistant